November 21, 2015

Hello Everybody!

It is such an exciting day! So So exciting! I slept late last night, trying to finish my projects (do they ever end?!) But I couldn’t sleep for long. Because today, after a long while I shall be going to a birthday party (how childish does that sound πŸ˜› ). Β It’s Ramzy’s birthday πŸ˜€ in 4 days. But we’re celebrating today (way to go excitement). She’s turning 18!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

So, this is how my day has been so far. I woke up early, got dressed, kept listening to ‘Birthday’ by Selena Gomez (because that’s how excited I am!)and dancing around like a goon, took a hell lot of a time to decide what I would wear and put it in a bag. Then I rushed to have my food and came to Sanj’s house…technically, my second home πŸ˜› and as I wait for her to get ready, I’m here blogging πŸ™‚ We’re trying to think of things that Ramz likes and all we can think of is animals!Β 

Baby, I’m preying on you tonight
Hunt you down eat you alive
Just like animals, animals, like animals-mals

Just felt like singing that. Oh god! This is one of the toughest things to do. Birthdays are very exciting but they can be stressful too. It’s so hard to decide on a present. Anyways, once we have chosen a gift, we shall be heading towards the cafe where a nice little meet-up party sorta thingy has been organised and we shall be surprising her over there πŸ˜€

We are gonna get ready in a while!!! It’s always so much fun to get ready with your girls Β πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

